Company Profile
About Us
Quality first, reputation first.
首页  >  About Us  >  Company Profile
图片
ANSHAN THE THIRD STEEL ROLLING CO.,LTD.
Company Profile
Anshan the Third Steel Rolling Co., Ltd. Was established in 1998, located at the foot of qianshan, anshan, the "steel capital".

The company has ф850, ф650, ф450, ф 350 steel rolling production line, 25 meters rail heat treatment production line and a variety of other nearly one thousand sets of professional equipment, and has advanced physics laboratory, chemical analysis laboratory. The company has a strong technical force and rich reserves of human resources, and at the same time with the state key metallurgical colleges and universities to establish "production, learning, research" cooperation, for the production of high-quality steel laying a solid foundation.

The main products of the company are light rail, low-alloy light rail, heavy rail, lifting rail, i-steel, channel steel, Angle steel, square flat steel, u-support steel, special-shaped steel and other kinds of more than 10 series, nearly 100 specifications. 

Products are widely used in railway, ships, Bridges, towers, coal mines, construction machinery, suspension machinery and other national key projects, and dozens of large groups of domestic enterprises to establish a stable strategic partnership.


As early as in 1999, the company passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, and was rated as "liaoning famous trademark", "liaoning famous brand product", "anshan famous brand product", "advanced enterprise of earning foreign exchange through export", and ranked among "anshan top ten industrial enterprises" for many years. The company in line with "quality is life, users are god" business philosophy, won the majority of customers.

公司简介
关于我们
质量第一 信誉至上
首页  >  关于我们  >  公司简介
图片
鞍山市第三轧钢有限公司
Company Profile
鞍山市第三轧钢有限公司始建于 1998 年,坐落于“钢都”鞍山风景秀丽的千山脚下。

  公司拥有ф 850 、ф 650 、ф 450 、ф 350 轧钢生产线,25米钢轨热处理生产线及其他多种专业设备近千台,并建有先进的物理实验室,化学分析实验室。公司拥有雄厚的技术力量和丰富的人才资源储备,同时与国家重点冶金院校建立“产、学、研”合作关系,为生产精品钢材打下坚实的基础。


  公司主要生产产品有轻轨、低合金轻轨、重轨、起重轨、工字钢、槽钢、角钢、方扁钢、U型支护钢、专用型钢等各类异型钢十多个系列,近百个规格品种。产品被广泛应用于铁路、船舶、桥梁、铁塔、煤矿、工程机械、悬挂机械等国家重点工程,并与国内数十家大型集团企业建立稳定的战略合作伙伴关系。


  三轧公司早在 1999 年就顺利通过 ISO9001 质量管理体系认证,多次被评为“辽宁省著名商标”、“辽宁省名牌产品”、“鞍山市名牌产品”、 “出口创汇先进企业”、 连续多年跻身“鞍山工业企业十强”。公司本着“质量是生命,用户是上帝”的经营理念,赢得广大客户好评。